210319_Webseite_Header_VielfaltGründet

deGUT 2021

The German Founder and Entrepreneur Days (deGUT) will take place for the 37th time on October 29 and 30, 2021. In recent years, deGUT has established itself as the largest and most important trade fair for start-ups and entrepreneurship in Germany and will continue to be implemented as part of extensive hygiene measures. It takes place in the ARENA Berlin in the capital and offers fair visitors on two days apart from approx. 130 exhibitors founded knowledge and consultation as well as intensive contacts to other founders, promoters and mentors.

Participants of the Vielfalt gründet seminars receive a free ticket for this year’s deGUT trade fair.

The deGUT is organized by Investitionsbank Berlin (IBB) and Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg (ILB). The fair is sponsored by the Senate Department for Economic Affairs, Energy and Industry of the State of Berlin and the Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy of the State of Brandenburg with funds from the states and the European Social Fund. The patron is the Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy, Peter Altmaier.

Marketplace

This year, a start-up interview will again take place at the deGUT marketplace. On 29.10.2021 from 11:45 to 12:05 our cooperation partner, speaker, start-up expert and moderator Gönül Nar from GUWBI e. V. will interview the founders* of Leona Games GmbH. Here you can find more information about the event!

Overview

Appointment
29. und 30. Oktober 2021
jeweils 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Ort:
ARENA Berlin
Eichenstraße 4
12435 Berlin

Registration

English (UK)

210319_Webseite_Header_VielfaltGründet

deGUT 2021

Die Deutschen Gründer- und Unternehmertage (deGUT) finden am 29. und 30. Oktober 2021 zum 37. Mal statt. Die deGUT hat sich in den letzten Jahren als größte und wichtigste Messe rund um Existenzgründung und Unternehmertum in Deutschland etabliert und wird im Rahmen umfangreicher Hygienemaßnahmen weiterhin umgesetzt. Sie findet in der ARENA Berlin in der Hauptstadt statt und bietet Messebesucher*innen an zwei Tagen neben ca. 130 Aussteller*innen fundiertes Wissen und Beratung sowie intensive Kontakte zu Gleichgesinnten, Förder*innen und Mentor*innen.

Teilnehmende der Vielfalt gründet Existenzgründungsseminare erhalten eine Freikarte für die diesjährige deGUT-Messe.

Veranstaltet werden die deGUT von der Investitionsbank Berlin (IBB) und der Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg (ILB). Gefördert wird die Messe von der Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Energie und Betriebe des Landes Berlin und dem Ministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie des Landes Brandenburg aus Mitteln der Länder und des Europäischen Sozialfonds. Schirmherr ist der Bundesminister für Wirtschaft und Energie, Peter Altmaier.

Marktplatz

In diesem Jahr wird erneut ein Gründungsinterview auf dem Marktplatz der deGUT stattfinden. Am 29.10.2021 von 11:45 bis 12:05 Uhr wird unsere Kooperationspartnerin, Referentin, Gründungsexpertin und Moderatorin Gönül Nar von GUWBI e. V. die Gründer*innen von Leona Games GmbH interviewen. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zur Veranstaltung!

Überblick

Termin:
29. und 30. Oktober 2021
jeweils 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Ort:
ARENA Berlin
Eichenstraße 4
12435 Berlin

Anmeldung

Deutsch