210319_Webseite_Header_VielfaltGründet

Business start-up seminar for French and English speakers interested in setting up a business

You would like to start a business but do not yet know the steps to self-employment? You speak German, but would be happy to receive additional information in French and English and meet other start-up enthusiasts from your communities?

Then register for our culture-specific orientation seminar in French and English! In one day, you will get the most important information on the topic of founding and receive personal and competent advice. 

The participation fee for the one-day seminar is EUR 10,-.

Overview

Appointment

  • Saturday 25 September 2021
  • 10:00 – 16:00
  • Afrika Center Berlin
    Hohenstaufenstr. 3
    10781 Berlin (Schöneberg)
 
Here you can go to Registration!
 
 

Partners of cooperation:

The seminar will be held in cooperation with the Afrika Center Berlin.

Referee

Dr. Jean-Paul Rwasamanzi

Dr. Jean-Paul Rwasamanzi is an assistant tax consultant with a degree from the Berlin Chamber of Tax Consultants.
He obtained his doctorate as “Dr. rer. agr.” with the predicate “cum laude” and is a graduate agricultural engineer. Mr. Rwasamanzi has teaching experience, as well as experience with lectures, publications and in migration counselling. In addition, he is active in association work and on the board of directors, and was self-employed for 10 years.

Phone + 49 (0)163/6081008
Berlin-Germany

Here you can find the Curriculum Vitae of Dr. Jean-Paul Rwasamanzi.

Registration

English (UK)

210319_Webseite_Header_VielfaltGründet

Existenzgründungsseminar für Französisch und Englisch sprechende Gründungsinteressierte

Sie möchten ein Unternehmen gründen, kennen die Schritte zur Selbstständigkeit aber noch nicht? Sie sprechen Deutsch, würden sich aber freuen, zusätzlich Informationen auf Französisch und Englisch zu erhalten und andere Gründungsinteressierte aus Ihrer Community zu treffen? 

Dann melden Sie sich für unser kulturspezifisches Orientierungsseminar auf Französisch und Englisch an! An einem Tag bekommen Sie die wichtigsten Informationen zum Thema Gründung und werden persönlich und kompetent beraten. 

Die Teilnahmegebühr beträgt 10,- Euro.

Übersicht

Termin:

  • Samstag, 25. September 2021
  • 10:00 – 16:00 Uhr
  • Afrika Center Berlin
    Hohenstaufenstr. 3
    10781 Berlin (Schöneberg)
 
Hier geht es zur Anmeldung!
 
 

Kooperationspartner*innen:

Das Seminar wird in Kooperation mit dem Afrika Center Berlin durchgeführt.

Referierende:

Dr. Jean-Paul Rwasamanzi

Dr. Jean-Paul Rwasamanzi ist Steuerfachangestellter mit Abschluss an der Steuerberaterkammer Berlin.
Er hat die Doktorwürde als „Dr. rer. agr.“ mit dem Prädikat „cum laude“ erlangt und ist Dipl. Agraringenieur. Herr Rwasamanzi hat Lehrerfahrung, sowie Erfahrung mit Vorträgen, Publikationen und in der Migrationsberatung. Zusätzlich ist er in Vereinsarbeit und im Vorstand tätig, und war 10 Jahre lang selbstständig.

Phone + 49 (0)163/6081008
Berlin-Germany

Hier finden Sie das Curriculum Vitae von Dr. Jean-Paul Rwasamanzi.

Anmeldung

Deutsch