210319_Webseite_Header_VielfaltGründet

Seminars

During one-day start-up seminars, you have the opportunity to learn the first steps towards founding and self-employment, ask questions, receive advice from experienced founders and meet interested people from your own and other communities.

The first steps include an introduction to the conditions for setting up a company and self-employment, information on the legal situation in Germany and the possibilities for support and funding in Berlin.

Would you like to make a reservation for a seminar? Register here for your desired seminar in 2022. We will contact you as soon as the dates are fixed!

Formate

In light of the ongoing corona-crisis this year both online-seminars and live seminars are offered. In both formats you have the opportunity to pose individual questions, exchange ideas with other likeminded people and receive personal and competent advice from our experienced speakers.

For participation in an online-seminar you need: a laptop or pc, a good headset or good speakers, and if you like a camera.

Participation is easy: You register for the respective online-seminar via the contact form, transfer the participation fee if the seminar requires one, and receive a confirmation email with the access details for the online-seminar. As we would like to offer you the same possibilities as during the live seminars, also only up to 20 interested persons can participate online, in order to leave room for questions and exchange. For any questions concerning participation or payment please contact us: vielfalt@ariadne-an-der-spree.de.

The seminars will last about six hours and will include theoretical knowledge as well as discussion rounds, answers to individual questions, introduction of each participating person and their goals, and different presentation media. At the end of the seminar you will receive additional written material and a free ticket to the biggest fair on entrepreneurship in Germany, the deGUT!

Seminar contents

People interested in building a company learn the first steps of company-foundation:

  • What possibilities are there for setting up a company?
  • How do I develop the right business idea?
  • Which legal forms exist and which terms are involved?
  • How do I set up my own business?
  • How do I write a tax return?
  • What are the requirements for people from which countries?
  • How does a business plan work?
English (UK)

Seminare

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, an eintägigen Gründungsseminaren die ersten Schritte zu Gründung und Selbstständigkeit kennenzulernen, Fragen zu stellen, sich von erfahrenen GründerInnen beraten zu lassen und Interessierte aus Ihren sowie aus anderen Communities kennenzulernen.

Zu den ersten Schritten gehören eine Einführung in die Bedingungen zur Firmengründung und zur Selbstständigkeit, Informationen zur Rechtslage in Deutschland und den Förder- und Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten in Berlin.

Onlineseminare

Statt der Seminare bieten wir Ihnen in diesem Jahr, hinsichtlich der schwierigen Situation, online Webinare an, die größtenteils Live stattfinden und Ihnen ebenfalls die Möglichkeit bieten, individuelle Fragen zu stellen, sich mit anderen Gründungsinteressierten auszutauschen und von erfahrenen Referierenden persönlich und kompetent beraten zu werden.

Sie brauchen: einen Laptop oder ein Smartphone, ein gutes Headset oder gute Lautsprecher, und wenn Sie möchten eine Kamera.

Die Teilnahme ist einfach: Sie melden sich über das Kontaktformular für das jeweilige Webinar an, überweisen den Teilnahmebetrag, und erhalten eine Bestätigungsemail mit der Webinar-URL und einem Passwort. Da wir Ihnen die gleichen Möglichkeiten wie auch im Seminar bieten möchten, können auch in diesem Format nur bis zu 20 Interessierte teilnehmen, damit Raum für Fragen und Austausch bleibt. Alle weiteren Informationen hinsichtlich Bezahlung und Teilnahme werden Sie zeitnah hier finden.

Das Webinar wird, wie die Seminare auch, ungefähr sechs Stunden dauern und wird sowohl theoretisches Wissen als auch Diskussionsrunden, Beantwortung individueller Fragen, die Vorstellung jeder teilnehmenden Person und ihrer Ziele, und unterschiedliche Darstellungsmedien zur vielfältigeren Visualisierung enthalten. Zwischendurch wird es Pausen geben und am Ende eine Umfrage, in der wir Sie bitten, uns Ihre Einschätzung der Inhalte sowie der Umsetzung des Webinars zu geben, damit wir Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche evaluieren und unser Angebot verbessern können.

Seminarinhalte

Gründungsinteressierte lernen die ersten Schritte der Gründung kennen:

  • Was für Möglichkeiten gibt es, um eine Firma zu gründen?
  • Wie entwickle ich die richtige Geschäftsidee?
  • Welche Rechtsformen gibt es und welche Begriffe gehören dazu?
  • Wie mache ich mich selbstständig?
  • Wie schreibe ich eine Steuererklärung?
  • Welche Vorraussetzungen gibt es für Menschen aus welchen Ländern?
  • Wie funktioniert ein Businessplan?
 

Deutsch
English (UK) Polski Türkçe العربية Српски језик Русский Tiếng Việt Español Kurdî فارسی Français Italiano Deutsch